Michael Kenyon
District 16
President, Chairman

Mark Davoust
District 14
President Pro Tem

Susan Starrett
District 10

Penny Wegman
District 20

Theresa Barreiro
District 2

Bill Lenert
District 5

John Martin
District 11

John J. Hoscheit
District 12

Barbara Wojnicki
District 15

Deborah Allan
District 17

Drew Frasz
District 18

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets monthly to consider all business recommended through the Land Acquisition/Enterprise, Finance, and Planning & Utilization Committees as well as independent issues such as District policies/procedures, purchases/bids, master planning, studies/surveys, personnel, resolutions, and all other items not within the jurisdiction of the aforementioned committees. Once issues are approved by the Executive Committee, they proceed to the Commission for final consideration/approval.

Executive Committee meetings are held at Forest Preserve District administrative headquarters, located at 1996 S. Kirk Rd., Ste. 320, Geneva, IL 60134. (Note: We are located on the third floor of the Fox Valley Ice Arena. Upon entering the arena, elevators and stairs are located on the right-hand side, to the right of the information desk.)

If you wish to speak at an Executive Committee meeting, you must submit a completed Request to Speak Form. You may submit the form online no later than 24 hours before the scheduled meeting, or you may submit the form in person to the Committee Secretary no later than 15 minutes prior to the start of the meeting.
To contact Forest Preserve Commissioners:
Click here for a link to Kane County's web site, which includes contact information for each Commissioner. E-mail addresses are also available by selecting the link to each individual Commissioner's Web page.

SCHEDULE [ Meets as needed ]

Current Meeting Notice(s)

Current Meeting Agenda(s)