Michael Kenyon
District 16

Mark Davoust
District 14
President Pro Tem

Bill Lenert
District 5

Myrna Molina
District 1

Angela Clay Thomas
District 4

Barbara Hernandez
District 8

John Martin
District 11

John J. Hoscheit
District 12

Cliff Surges
District 21

Land Acquisition Committee

Monthly meeting notices are sent to Committee Members, the media, and those members of the public that request them. Dates and times are subject to change.

Land Acquisition Committee meetings are held at Forest Preserve District administrative headquarters, located at 1996 S. Kirk Rd., Ste. 320, Geneva, IL 60134. (Note: We are located on the third floor of the Fox Valley Ice Arena. Upon entering the arena, elevators and stairs are located on the right-hand side, to the right of the information desk.)​
If you wish to speak at a Land Acquisition & Enterprise Committee meeting, you must submit a completed Request to Speak Form. You may submit the form online no later than 24 hours before the scheduled meeting, or you may submit the form in person to the Committee Secretary no later than 15 minutes prior to the start of the meeting.

The President of the Forest Preserve District of Kane County is a member of all committees.
To contact Forest Preserve Commissioners:
Click here for a link to Kane County's web site, which includes contact information for each Commissioner. E-mail addresses are also available by selecting the link to each individual Commissioner's Web page.

SCHEDULE [ Meets as needed ]

Current Meeting Notice(s)

Current Meeting Agenda(s)